Calendar

Wilder-Waite Elementary

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Zcal icon d323 Committee of the Whole Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Cal icon ww WW Picture Day
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Cal icon ww Scholastic Book Fair
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Cal icon ww PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Cal icon ww Spook Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cal icon ww Wilder-Waite Elementary School
  • Zcal icon d323 Holidays and Important Dates