Calendar

Ridgeview Elementary

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Cal icon res RES PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Cal icon res Band Practice at DHS
-
Cal icon res Orchestra Practice at DVMS
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Cal icon res Elementary Band Concert at DHS
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Cal icon res 1st Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, May 17
Cal icon res Ponytails for a Purpose
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Cal icon res 5th Grade Rocket Launch
-
Thu, May 23
Cal icon res RES Chromebook Collection Day
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cal icon res Ridgeview Elementary School
  • Zcal icon d323 Holidays and Important Dates