Calendar

Hickory Grove Elementary

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Zcal icon d323 Committee of the Whole Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Cal icon hges PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Cal icon hges Family Reading Night
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cal icon hges Hickory Grove Elementary School
  • Zcal icon d323 Holidays and Important Dates