Calendar

Hickory Grove Elementary

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Fri, May 3
Cal icon hges Cookies and Canvas
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Cal icon hges Elementary Band Concert
-
Fri, May 10
Cal icon hges 1st Grade Field Trip
-
Cal icon hges 2nd Grade Mother's Day Day Tea
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Cal icon hges PTO Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Cal icon hges Field Day (3-5)
-
Cal icon hges Field Day (K-2)
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Cal icon hges 1st Grade Egg Drop
-
Fri, May 24
Cal icon hges Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cal icon hges Hickory Grove Elementary School
  • Zcal icon d323 Holidays and Important Dates