Track

Boys Coach: Teague Dentino
Boys Asst. Coach:  Justin Goldensoph

Boys Asst. Coach: James Welton

Girls Coach- Steve Carter
Girls Asst. Coach-Ellen Benefield
Girls Asst. Coach - Patrick Sullivan

2022 Track Meet Schedule 

Track Spirit Store

Yard Sign Order Form

GIRLS TRACK - Sign up for Coach Carter's Reminders.  Click HERE for directions

Girls practice schedule

 

BOYS TRACK - Sign up for Coach Dentino's Reminders.  Click HERE for directions.

Boys practice schedule

 

Order of Track and Field Events

  1. 100m Dash
  2. 1600m Run
  3. 4x200m Relay
  4. 4x100m Relay
  5. 400m Dash
  6. 200m Dash
  7. 800m Run
  8. 4x400m Relay

(Girls go to field events, begin boys' running events with 100m Dash)

Weather permitting, we will have the following field events:

  1. Shot
  2. Discus
  3. Long Jump
  4. High Jump
  5. Pole Vault
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6