Track

Boys Coach: Teague Dentino

Boys Asst. Coach:  Tyler Jakse

Girls Coach- Steve Carter

Girls Asst. Coach- Mallory Hammon

SIGN UP FOR TEXT REMINDS FROM COACHES
For updates from Coach Carter, text @dvms19tf to the number 81010

For updates from Coach Dentino, text @dvmstrack1 to the number 81010

 

Order of Track and Field Events

  1. 100m Dash
  2. 1600m Run
  3. 4x200m Relay
  4. 4x100m Relay
  5. 400m Dash
  6. 200m Dash
  7. 800m Run
  8. 4x400m Relay

(Girls go to field events, begin boys' running events with 100m Dash)

Weather permitting, we will have the following field events:

  1. Shot
  2. Discus
  3. Long Jump
  4. High Jump
  5. Pole Vault
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1