Track

Boys Coach: Teague Dentino
Boys Asst. Coach:  Tyler Jakse

Girls Coach- Steve Carter
Girls Asst. Coach-Ellen Benefield
Girls Asst. Coach - Patrick Sullivan

 

2020 DVMS Track Schedule

Order of Track and Field Events

  1. 100m Dash
  2. 1600m Run
  3. 4x200m Relay
  4. 4x100m Relay
  5. 400m Dash
  6. 200m Dash
  7. 800m Run
  8. 4x400m Relay

(Girls go to field events, begin boys' running events with 100m Dash)

Weather permitting, we will have the following field events:

  1. Shot
  2. Discus
  3. Long Jump
  4. High Jump
  5. Pole Vault

GIRLS TRACK - Sign up for Coach Carter's Reminders.  Click HERE for directions

Girls practice/meet schedule

 

BOYS TRACK - Sign up for Coach Dentino's Reminders.  Click HERE for directions.

Boys practice/meet schedule

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Boys Track Practice
-
DHS track
Girls Track Practice
-
DHS track
Tue, Mar 31
G/B Track Practice Picture Day
-
DVMS
Wed, Apr 1
G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Thu, Apr 2
Meet
DHS track
Fri, Apr 3
G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Boys Track Practice
-
DHS track
Girls Track Practice
-
DHS track
Tue, Apr 7
G/B Track Practice
-
DVMS
Wed, Apr 8
Subscribe to Alerts Meet
DHS track
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Fri, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Meet @ Metamora
Metamora High School
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Sat, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Meet @ Pekin
Pekin High School
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Track Practice
-
DHS track
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Track Practice
-
DHS track
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Meet @ Farmington
Farmington High School
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Meet @ Morton
Morton High School
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts G/B Track Practice
-
DHS track
Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Pekin INVITE
Pekin High School