Track

Boys Coach: Teague Dentino
Boys Asst. Coach:  Tyler Jakse

 

Girls Coach- Steve Carter
Girls Asst. Coach-Ellen Benefield
Girls Asst. Coach - Patrick Sullivan

 

 

Order of Track and Field Events

  1. 100m Dash
  2. 1600m Run
  3. 4x200m Relay
  4. 4x100m Relay
  5. 400m Dash
  6. 200m Dash
  7. 800m Run
  8. 4x400m Relay

(Girls go to field events, begin boys' running events with 100m Dash)

Weather permitting, we will have the following field events:

  1. Shot
  2. Discus
  3. Long Jump
  4. High Jump
  5. Pole Vault

GIRLS TRACK - Sign up for Coach Carter's Reminders.  Click HERE for directions

Girls practice/meet schedule

 

BOYS TRACK - First week of practice will be the same as the girls schedule.  Monday-Thursday at DVMS until 5 PM.  No practice on Friday.  Information will be updated soon.

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29