Scholastic Bowl

Coach: Melissa Harrison

2020 DVMS Scholastic Bowl Calendar

January

    21- Tuesday        Practice        3:45        Parent Meeting    4:45

    22- Wednesday    Practice        7:15 am

    28 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45

    30 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

February

     4 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45            

     6 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

    11- Tuesday        Practice        3:45    

    13 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 a

    18 - Tuesday        Match/Home        4:00    

    20 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

    25 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45

    26 - Wednesday    Match/Home        4:00

    27 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

March

            3- Tuesday        Match/Away        4:00

 9 - Monday        Practice        3:45

10 - Tuesday        Match / Away        4:00

12 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

19 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

31 - Tuesday        Match/Home        4:00

April

 2 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

 4 - Saturday        Tournament / Away    TBD        

 7 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45

 9 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

14 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45

16 - Thursday        Match/Away        4:00

21 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45

23 - Thursday        Match/Away        4:00

28 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45

29 - Wednesday    Regionals        TBD

30 - Thursday        Practice        3:45    

May

 4 - Monday        Sectionals        TBD

 5 - Tuesday        Practice        3:45    

 7 - Thursday        Practice        7:15 am

 8 - Friday         State            TBD

 

*** One additional home match is yet to be scheduled.

 

Scholastic Bowl Match Schedule                        

DVMS 2020

Date        Opponent                        Location             Start Time

2-18-20        Mossville                    DVMS                4:00 
2-26-20        Peoria Academy        DVMS                4:00
3-3-20          Germantown Hills     Germantown Hills        4:00
3-10-20        Dunlap Middle           Dunlap Middle            4:00
3-31-20        Washington Central   DVMS                4:00
4-4-20          County Tournament   Bartonville            8:00am
4-16-20        Chillicothe                    Chillicothe            4:00
4-23-20        Morton                        Morton                4:00
4-29-20        Regionals                    TBD                TBD
5-4-20          Sectionals                   TBD                TBD
5-8-20          State Finals                Peoria Civic Center        TBD    

*** A home match with Washington Middle is yet to be scheduled.

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6