Orchestra

DVMS Music Department Add/Drop Dates

Students currently enrolled in Dunlap Valley Middle School may add/drop choir, orchestra or band courses from their schedules at the beginning of each semester.  

Fall Semester - The deadline for fall semester add/drop is Friday, September 10, 2021.

Spring Semester - The deadline for spring semester add/drop is Friday, January 14, 2021.

Students who move into the district during a given semester MAY add music courses to their schedule upon enrollment.

Music Information Packet

Grading information

Compelling Studies Favoring Music Education

Music Calendar

 

Solo/Ensemble Master Schedule

To maintain safety and privacy, we do not post students’ names and performance times on a public web forum.  Please contact your child’s director and we will gladly send you the 2021 schedule electronically.  Thank you for your understanding.

Sarah Long, Director of Bands -slong@dunlapcusd.net
Rosemary Ardner, Director of Orchestras - rardner@dunlapcusd.net
Sarah Seymour, Director of Choirs - sseymour@dunlapcusd.net

 

ICC Map

Solo & Ensemble Information

 

 

Orchestra Information

Additional Music Department Information

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2