Baseball

Varsity Coach: Scott Vogel

JV Coach: Dave Finch

2020 Varsity Schedule - See the tabs at the bottom for dismissal/Bus Times/Concessions

2020 Junior Varsity Schedule - See the tabs at the bottom for dismissal/Bus Times/Concessions

DVMS Baseball Team Store

Yard Sign Form

Bat regulation information

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Varsity Baseball Calendars:

Integrated Calendar - For those with existing Google Calendars

Public URL - Use this URL to access this calendar from a web browser.

Public iCal Format - Use this address to access this calendar from other applications.

JV Baseball Calendars:

Integrated Calendar - For those with existing Google Calendars

Public URL - Use this URL to access this calendar from a web browser.

Public iCal Format - Use this address to access this calendar from other applications.