Baseball

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Varsity Game @ St. Thomas (@ Woodruff HS)
Woodruff High School
Wed, Sep 4
JV Baseball Practice
-
Varsity @ Morton (Played at Westwood Park)
-
DVMS Field
Thu, Sep 5
Varsity Game @ Pekin Edison
Koch St. Fields
Fri, Sep 6
JV Baseball Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
DVMS Field
Sat, Sep 7
Varsity Home Game vs Chilli
DVMS Field
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
JV Baseball Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
DVMS Field
Tue, Sep 10
JV Baseball Practice
-
Varsity Game @ Oak Grove
-
Oak Grove West School
Wed, Sep 11
JV Baseball Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
DVMS Field
Thu, Sep 12
Varsity Home Game vs Canton
DVMS Field
Fri, Sep 13
JV Baseball Practice
-
Varsity Practice
-
DVMS Field
Sat, Sep 14
Varsity Game @ DMS
DHS Field
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Varsity Practice
-
DVMS Field
Tue, Sep 17
Varsity Practice CLONE
-
DVMS Field
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5