7th/8th Grade Volleyball

7th Grade Coach- Val Wise

8th Grade Coach- Angie Holmes

DVMS Volleyball Team Store

7/8th Grade Schedule

Bus and Dismissal Times

Yard Sign 

Season Ticket Information

OPEN GYMS:  There will open gyms for any 6th, 7th, or 8th grade girls interested in trying out for volleyball. The dates are November 13th and 18th from 6:30 to 8:00 a.m., November 19th from 3:30-5:00, and November 25th from 5:00-6:30 p.m.

7th/8th Grade Volleyball Tryout Dates:

Monday 12/2  3:30-5:30 in aux. gym

Wednesday 12/4  3:30-5:30 in main gyms

Friday 12/6 3:30-5:30 in main gyms

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30