7th/8th Grade Volleyball

7th Grade Coach- Val Wise

8th Grade Coach- Angie Holmes

DVMS Volleyball Team Store

2020-21 7/8th grade Girls Volleyball Schedule 

Bus and Dismissal Times

Yard Sign Order Form

Spectator Guidelines - Game Day Pre screening Form

See the link for the 7/8th grade practice calendar below:

Public URL - Use this URL to access this calendar from a web browser.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1