7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Tue, Oct 29
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Aux. Gym
Wed, Oct 30
7th and 8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Thu, Oct 31
7th and 8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Fri, Nov 1
7th and 8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Sat, Nov 2
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Aux. Gym
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Aux. Gym
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
7th and 8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Thu, Nov 7
7/8 Boys Home Game vs. Pekin Edison
Dunlap Valley
Fri, Nov 8
7th and 8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
7/8 Boys Home Game vs. Beverly Manor
Dunlap Valley
Tue, Nov 12
7th and 8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Wed, Nov 13
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Main Gym
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30