6th Grade Girls Basketball

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
6th/7th GBB practice
-
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
6/7/8th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 14
6th/7th GBB practice
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Practice 3:30-5:30
-
Tue, Sep 17
Practice 3:30-5:30
-
Wed, Sep 18
Practice 3:30-5:30
-
Thu, Sep 19
Practice 3:30-5:30
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21