6th Grade Boys Basketball

Coach: Scott Vogel

DVMS Basketball Team Store

6th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule

6th Grade Boys Bus and Dismissal Times

Yard Sign 

Season Ticket Information

OPEN GYM DATES/TIMES
Wed., Nov 13: 4:15-5:45
Thurs., Nov 14: 3:30-5:00
Mon., Nov 18: 3:30-5:00
Tues., Nov 26: 3:30-5:00

6th Grade Boys Basketball Tryout Dates:

Tuesday, 12/3 - 3:30-5:30pm in aux. gym
Wednesday, 12/4 - 3:30-5:30pm in aux. gym
Thursday, 12/5 - 3:30-5:30pm in aux. gym

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30