Parent's Club

Members

DMS PTO MEMBERS 2019-20

Interim Co-Presidents:
Kimberly Shepherd mclan68@yahoo.com
Rebecca Allen beckysue5464@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Gretchen Heiar gmheiar@gmail.com

Secretary:
Jamie Meyer jamielynn9290@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Janelle Harre janelleharre@gmail.com

Box Tops:
Amy Fabish amyfabish17@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator:
Heather Hopkins heatherhopkins@yahoo.com

Dine Outs:
Jody DiOrio djcccd@yahoo.com

Hospitality:
Jen Pearce jenlpearce@gmail.com
Jami Hall jamiwh7@gmail.com
Kiran Kumar Velpula velpula@uic.edu

Newsletter:
Julie Dorothy  julie.dorothy@yahoo.com

Spiritwear:
Kimberly Shepherd mclan68@yahoo.com
Rebecca Allen beckysue5464@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation:
Roxanne Olmsted rgsell2001@yahoo.com
Jennifer Jaeger jjaeger15@yahoo.com
Camie Brannon camiebrannon@gmail.com
Maribeth Moore medicmom2@gmail.com

 

Contact Kathy Majcina Johnson at kamajcina@comcast.net with any inquiries.

Meeting Schedule

DMS PTO MEETING SCHEDULE 2018-19

Tuesday October 2nd   8am
Tuesday November 6th   8am
Tuesday January 8th.  8am
Tuesday February 5th   8am
Tuesday March 5th.  8am
Tuesday April 2nd. 8am
Tuesday May 7th.  8am 

Meeting Minutes

Newsletters