Parent's Club

Members

DMS PTO MEMBERS 2019-20

Interim Co-Presidents:
Kimberly Shepherd mclan68@yahoo.com
Rebecca Allen beckysue5464@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Gretchen Heiar gmheiar@gmail.com

Secretary:
Jamie Meyer jamielynn9290@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Janelle Harre janelleharre@gmail.com

Box Tops:
Amy Fabish amyfabish17@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator:
Heather Hopkins heatherhopkins@yahoo.com

Dine Outs:
Jody DiOrio djcccd@yahoo.com

Hospitality:
Jen Pearce jenlpearce@gmail.com
Jami Hall jamiwh7@gmail.com
Kiran Kumar Velpula velpula@uic.edu

Newsletter:
Julie Dorothy  julie.dorothy@yahoo.com

Spiritwear:
Kimberly Shepherd mclan68@yahoo.com
Rebecca Allen beckysue5464@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation:
Roxanne Olmsted rgsell2001@yahoo.com
Jennifer Jaeger jjaeger15@yahoo.com
Camie Brannon camiebrannon@gmail.com
Maribeth Moore medicmom2@gmail.com

 

Contact Kathy Majcina Johnson at kamajcina@comcast.net with any inquiries.

Meeting Schedule

DMS PTO MEETING SCHEDULE 2019-20

All meetings will be held at 5:00 pm in the IRC (library).

September 9th
October 7th
November 4th
December 2nd
January  13th
February 3rd
March 2nd
April 6th
May 4th

 

Meeting Minutes

Newsletters