Track

Boys Coaches - Mark Roe, Randy Black, and Brian Gestrine

Girls Coaches- Alex RobertsJo Scott

 

Order of Track and Field Events

  1. hurdles (boys & girls) -
  2. (boys to field events, girls complete running)
  3. 100m Dash
  4. 1600m Run
  5. 4x200m Relay
  6. 4x100m Relay
  7. 400m Dash
  8. 200m Dash
  9. 800m Run
  10. 4x400m Relay

(Girls go to field events, begin boys' running events with 100m Dash)

Weather permitting, we will have the following field events:

  1. Shot
  2. Discus
  3. Long Jump
  4. High Jump
  5. Pole Vault
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Practice
-
Dunlap Middle School
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Girls/Boys Practice
-
Thu, Mar 14
Boys Practice
-
Girls Practice
-
Fri, Mar 15
Boys Practice
-
Girls Practice
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Boys Practice
-
Girls Practice
-
Tue, Mar 19
Boys Practice
-
Girls Practice
-
Wed, Mar 20
Boys Practice
-
Girls Practice
-
Thu, Mar 21
HOME MEET
DMS
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6