Dance

Tryout Information

Tryout Practice Schedule:

Monday, October 15th 3:30-5:30-Small Gym - Go over general information - Learn One Tryout Routine

Tuesday, October 16 3:30- 5:30 - Commons - Review First Tryout Routine - Learn Second Tryout Routine

Friday, October 19 3:30-5:30 - Big Gym - Tryouts (order will be assigned at 3:30) (when you finish your tryouts – you are expected to leave the school in a timely manner)

The new team will be announced by 12:00 Saturday, October 20 via a list posted on the entrance door to DMS

  • Please wear black shorts or leggings and a white or gray tank top with no writing or designs on the front. Hair must be completely pulled back. Tennis shoes or dance shoes must be worn at all times.
  • If you are in a fall sport, you need to ask your coach ASAP about these practice times. We need everyone there on time. If your coach will not let you come to tryouts, you need to let me know and we can work something out.
  • You will be learning two combination routines consisting of kick and pom/jazz dance styles.
  • You will be given DAILY points for coming to practice on time, dressing appropriately, having a good attitude, and working your hardest. These points will factor into your final tryout score.

Check List…What you need to turn in BEFORE the first try-out to the front office athletic director!

  1. Parent/Guardian and Team Member Agreement
  2. Physical from Doctor

Roster

Kelsey Bailey

Sydney Burge

Jadyn Davis

Ava Dexter

Tatum Gardner

Grace Gibbs

Camilla Griffin

Alyssa Hand

Samantha Hoehne

Meredith Hull

Chole Kruse

Mara Lanser

Emily O'Dea

Allison Peters

Courtney San Jose

Abigail Tudeen

Madeline Vlach

Ally Whitson

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6