Calendar

Banner Elementary

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Cal icon bes Band rehearsal at DHS
-
Cal icon bes Orchestra rehearsal at DVMS
-
Fri, May 3
Cal icon bes BES Grand Event Book Fair
-
Cal icon bes BES DHS Pathway Cookies
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Cal icon bes Elementary Band Concert at DHS
-
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Cal icon bes 3rd Grade Muffins with Mom
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Cal icon bes PTO Meeting
-
Tue, May 21
Cal icon bes 5th Grade Awards Day
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cal icon bes Banner Elementary School
  • Zcal icon d323 Holidays and Important Dates