Home 

 
Last First Email Position                        Web Site Link
Abouhouli May mabouhouli@dunlapcusd.net Counselor
Andrews Nina nandrews@dunlapcusd.net Technology Teacher
Ardner  Rosemary

 

rardner@dunlapcusd.net

 

Orchestra Teacher  
Arnott Michelle marnott@dunlapcusd.net 5th Grade Teacher My Website
Baar Jane jbaar@dunlapcusd.net Classroom Aide
Bangert Karen

 

kbangert@dunlapcusd.net

 

Head Cook  
Berg Stacy

 

sberg@dunlapcusd.net

 

Principal  
Bousek Michelle mbousek@dunlapcusd.net Literacy Aide
Brecklin Phyllis

 

pbrecklin@dunlapcusd.net

 

2nd Grade Teacher  
Bridgman Rodd rbridgman@dunlapcusd.net Custodian
Carter Steve

 

scarter@dunlapcusd.net

 

PE Teacher  
Clay Joanna jclay@dunlapcusd.net Cook
Colgan Peter

 

pcolgan@dunlapcusd.net

 

Band Director  
Collins Lisa lcollins@dunlapcusd.net Classroom Aide
Colvin Maureen mcolvin@dunlapcusd.net Health Aide/Playground Supervisor
Colwell Lacey lcolwell@dunlapcusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher My Website
Conlee Jeremy

 

jconlee@dunlapcusd.net

 

5th Grade Teacher

 

My Website

 

Corry Jacob jcorry@dunlapcusd.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Cozad Randi rcozad@dunlapcusd.net Special Education Teacher
Cranford Amy acranford@dunlapcusd.net District Nurse
Cushing Erica ecushing@dunlapcusd.net 4th Grade Teacher My Website
Dean Stephanie

 

sdean@dunlapcusd.net

 

1st Grade Teacher  
Filipiak Elysia efilipiak@dunlapcusd.net World Language Teacher My Website
Fredericksen Martha mfredericksen@dunlapcusd.net Music Teacher
Frisby Amanda afrisby@dunlapcusd.net Social Worker
Gassman Lisa

 

lgassman@dunlapcusd.net

 

Health Aide/Playground Supervisor  
Gilles Kathy

 

kgilles@dunlapcusd.net

 

Kindergarten Teacher  
Hammon Mallory mhammon@dunlapcusd.net 1st Grade Teacher
Hanlon Sarah shanlon@dunlapcusd.net Interventionist
Hansen Justin

 

jhansen@dunlapcusd.net

 

3rd Grade Teacher  My Website
Heinz Jill jheinz@dunlapcusd.net Interventionist
Holmes Angie

 

aholmes@dunlapcusd.net

 

1st Grade Teacher  Symbaloo Website
Kreutz Susan

 

skreutz@dunlapcusd.net

 

4th Grade Teacher  
Lang Jean jlang@dunlapcusd.net Cook
Lorts Leanne llorts@dunlapcusd.net Speech Pathologist
Matlock Kathy

 

kmatlock@dunlapcusd.net

 

Aide  
Mangan Kim

 

kmangan@dunlapcusd.net

 

Playground Supervisor
Matney Katherine

 

kmatney@dunlapcusd.net

 

2nd Shift Custodian  
McConaghie Rachelle

 

rmcconaghie@dunlapcusd.net

 

2nd Grade Teacher  
Olmsted Flo

folmsted@dunlapcusd.net

Secretary  
Peters Mary mpeters@dunlapcusd.net PE Aide
Reckert Kathy kreckert@dunlapcusd.net Playground Supervisor
Ruhaak Theresa

 

truhaak@dunlapcusd.net

 

Playground Supervisor  
Steffan Ashlei

 

asteffan@dunlapcusd.net

 

Kindergarten Teacher

 

My Website 

 

Sutter Amy

 

asutter@dunlapcusd.net

 

Aide  
Swearingen Megan

 

mswearingen@dunlapcusd.net

 

Special Education Teacher  
Urbanc Sarah

 

surbanc@dunlapcusd.net

 

ESL Teacher

 

 My Website 

Walden Kayla kwalden@dunlapcusd.net World Language Teacher
Welsh Jennifer

 

jwelsh@dunlapcusd.net

 

2nd Grade Teacher  
Wolcott Jenita

 

jwolcott@dunlapcusd.net

 

Kindergarten Teacher  
Wright Monida mwright@dunlapusd.net Art Teacher My Website