Support Staff 

 
     
 Leslie Brooks - bus driver  Shirley Mokes - bus driver  Charlie Simpson - bus driver
 lbrooks@dunalpcusd.net  smokes@dunlapcusd.net  csimpson@dunlapcusd.net
     
     
 Bob Smith - bus driver  Mike Sprecher - bus driver  Carlene Curry - cook
 bsmith@dunlapcusd.net  msprecher@dunlapcusd.net  ccurry@dunlapcusd.net
     
     
Mary Lou Smith - cook Marcy Wilson - cook Tim Eads - night custodian
lsmith@dunlapcusd.net mwilson@dunlapcusd.net teads@dunlapcusd.net
Bill Wade - custodian Teresa Anderson -
playground supervisor
bwade@dunlapcusd.net tanderson@dunlapcusd.net
Tammy Simpson -
lunch/recess supervisor
tsimpson@dunlapcusd.net