Specials Teachers 

 
                                                         Wright, Monica photo           
Mr. Darren Rankin - P.E. Mrs. Tammy Browning - Technology Mrs. Monica Wright- Art
drankin@dunlapcusd.net tbrowning@dunlapcusd.net

mwright@dunlapcusd.net

My Website My Website My Website
Filipiak, Elysia photo
 Mrs. Laura Buckley - music

Mrs. Elysia Filipiak

World Language

lbuckley@dunlapcusd.net

efilipiak@dunlapcusd.net

 

My Website
Bainter, Justin photo
Mr. Justin Bainter  - Music & Orchestra Mrs. Tina Holloway - Band

 

jbainter@dunlapcusd.net tholloway@dunlapcusd.net