Resource Team 

 
 dando hopkins                          
Mrs. Jen Dando - Counselor Mrs. Becky Hopkins - CC I Mrs. Holly Webster - Instructional I
jdando@dunlapcusd.net

bhopkins@dunlapcusd.net

hwebster@dunlapcusd.net

Mrs. Dando's Website
Miller, Amelia photo
 Mrs. Sheri Eppel - CC Mrs. Amelia Miller - ESL Teacher Mrs. Nicole Ratcliff - Instructional II
seppel@dunlapcusd.net

atmiller@dunlapcusd.net

nratcliff@dunlapcusd.net

 

 

Hamm, Hope photo
Mrs. Jenny Koch - Speech Pathologist Mrs. Hope Hamm - Speech Pathologist Karen Conlon - School Psychologist
jkoch@dunlapcusd.net

hhamm@dunlapcusd.net

kconlon@dunlapcusd.net

 

- Social Worker
ahart@dunlapcusd.net