Aides 

 
 Glenda Harlan  Diana Shane
 Instructional Aide  Instructional Aide
 gharlan@dunlapcusd.net  dshane@dunlapcusd.net
Karen Ficociello Carol Nepolello Jacki Stickling 
Title I Aide Title I Aide Title I Aide
kficociello@dunlapcusd.net

cnepolello@dunlapcusd.net

 

jstickling@dunlapcusd.net
Hatch, Jennie photo
Hannah Williamson Jennie Hatch Megan Ferlmann
Aide Aide Aide
hwilliamson@dunlapcusd.net jhatch@dunlapcusd.net

mferlmann@dunlapcusd.net

Debbie Miller
Aide Physical Education Aide

dmiller@dunlapcusd.net