Aides 

 
 Glenda Harlan Name  Diana Shane
 Instructional Aide Instructional Aide  Instructional Aide
 gharlan@dunlapcusd.net email address  dshane@dunlapcusd.net
Karen Ficociello TBA Jacki Stickling 
Title I Aide Title I Aide Title I Aide
kficociello@dunlapcusd.net

tba@dunlapcusd.net

 

jstickling@dunlapcusd.net
Hatch, Jennie photo
Hannah Williamson Jennie Hatch Megan Ferlmann
Aide Aide Aide
hwilliamson@dunlapcusd.net jhatch@dunlapcusd.net

mferlmann@dunlapcusd.net

Debbie Miller
Aide Physical Education Aide

dmiller@dunlapcusd.net