Aides 

 
 Glenda Harlan  Ann Joyce
 Instructional Aide  Instructional Aide
 gharlan@dunlapcusd.net  ajoyce@dunlapcusd.net
Karen Ficociello Jacki Stickling 
Title I Aide Title I Aide
kficociello@dunlapcusd.net jstickling@dunlapcusd.net
Carol Nepolello Cheryl Miller
Title I Aide Physical Education Aide

cnelolello@dunlapcusd.net

cmiller@dunlapcusd.net

Shane, Diana photo Hatch, Jennie photo
Dianna Shane Jennie Hatch
Instructional Aide Aide
dshane@dunlapcusd.net jhatch@dunlapcusd.net
Mary Horkavi Megan Ferlman
Instructional Aide Aide

mhorkavi@dunlapcusd.net

mferlman@dunlapcusd.net