Specials Teachers 

 
Mrs. Angie Connor Mrs. Tammy Browning
aconnor@dunlapcusd.net tbrowning@dunlapcusd.net
K-3 Technology 4-5 Technology
Technology Website Technology Website
Mrs. Monica Polk Mrs. Maisoun Mohamed
mpolk@dunlapcusd.net mmohamed@dunlapcusd.net
ESL Teacher ESL Teacher
Ms. Jill Potts Mr. Adam Leiner
jpotts@dunlapcusd.net aleiner@dunlapcusd.net
Band PE Teacher
Mrs. Laura Buckley Mrs. Rosemary Ardner
lbuckley@dunlapcusd.net rardner@dunlapcusd.net
K-3 Music Teacher Orchestra & 4-5 Music Teacher
Miss Dana Johnson Ms. Kayla Walden
djohnson@dunlapcusd.net kwalden@dunlapcusd.net
Art Teacher World Language
Website