The Dunlap School Community will empower all students to excel in a global society.
      
 

Home 


2018-2019 Dunlap Valley Staff

Aguilera, Alexandra 6th Language Arts aaguilera@dunlapcusd.net
Allison, John 6th Math jallison@dunlapcusd.net
Ardner, Rosemary Orchestra rardner@dunlapcusd.net
Boley, Melissa Library Aide mboley@dunlapcusd.net
Burdett, Laura Nurse lburdett@dunlapcusd.net
Delinski, Stacey 7th Language Arts sdelinski@dunlapcusd.net
Doggett, Laura 6th Language Arts ldoggett@dunlapcusd.net
Fleming, Meghan Interventionist mfleming@dunlapcusd.net
Geick, Greg PE ggeick@dunlapcusd.net My Website
Goelzer, Amina Foreign Language/Global Studies/French agoelzer@dunlapcusd.net
Hardy, Emily Library Aide ehardy@dunlapcusd.net
Hill, Christine Resource chill@dunlapcusd.net
Hochmuth, Christy 7th Science chochmuth@dunlapcusd.net

My Website

Hoevelmann, Pat Custodian phoevelmann@dunlapcusd.net
Hohenbery, Julie 7th Math jhohenbery@dunlapcusd.net
Holloway, Tina Band tholloway@dunlapcusd.net
Holmes, Jason Principal jholmes@dunlapcusd.net
James, Cindy Explore Classes cjames@dunlapcusd.net My Website
Johnson, Antonio Assistant Principal ajohnson@dunlapcusd.net
LaCroix, Bob Interventionist/Office Assistant blacroix@dunlapcusd.net
LaCroix, Susan Resource Aide slacroix@dunlapcusd.net
Lee, Laura Nurse llee@dunlapcusd.net
LeMasters, Julie 6th Science jlemasters@dunlapcusd.net
Lucas, Maggie Resource mlucas@dunlapcusd.net
Mathias, Huston 7th Social Studies hmathias@dunlapcusd.net
Oehlke, Randi Resource roehlke@dunlapcusd.net
Ovsienko, Tetyana ESL Teacher tovsienko@dunlapcusd.net
Patterson, Terri Counselor tpatterson@dunlapcusd.net
Powers, Lindsay Art lpowers@dunlapcusd.net
Reichert, Shelley 8th Language Arts sreichert@dunlapcusd.net
Riggen, Scott 8th Science sriggen@dunlapcusd.net
Seymour, Sarah Chorus sseymour@dunlapcusd.net 
Shea, Jason 6th Band jshea@dunlapcusd.net
Stefanski, Amy Librarian astefanski@dunlapcusd.net
Sturm, Alicia 8th Math asturm@dunlapcusd.net
Uptmor, Lisa 8th Language Arts luptmor@dunlapcusd.net
Vogel, Scott 8th Social Studies svogel@dunlapcusd.net
Wenskus, Karen Secretary kwenskus@dunlapcusd.net
Wigand, Tom Custodian twigand@dunlapcusd.net
Williams, Carly Interventionist cwilliams@dunlapcusd.net
Winter, Ashley 7th Language Arts awinter@dunlapcusd.net
Wise, Valerie PE/Health vwise@dunlapcusd.net
Wolter, Catherine Spanish cwolter@dunlapcusd.net
Young, Daniel 6th Social Studies dyoung@dunlapcusd.net
Zenger, Debbie Head Cook dzenger@dunlapcusd.net