The Dunlap School Community will empower all students to excel in a global society.
      
 

Home 

2017-2017 Dunlap Valley Staff

Allison, John 6th Math jallison@dunlapcusd.net
Bainter, Justin Orchestra jbainter@dunlapcusd.net
Boley, Melissa Library Aide mboley@dunlapcusd.net
Brosman, Megan 6th Language Arts mbrosman@dunlapcusd.net
Bush, Ericka 8th Language Arts ebush@dunlapcusd.net
Crawford, Stefanie 8th Language Arts scrawford@dunlapcusd.net
Doggett, Laura 6th Language Arts ldoggett@dunlapcusd.net
Geick, Greg PE ggeick@dunlapcusd.net My Website
Goelzer, Amina Foreign Language/Global Studies agoelzer@dunlapcusd.net
Hill, Christine Resource chill@dunlapcusd.net
Hochmuth, Christy 7th Science chochmuth@dunlapcusd.net

My Website

Hoevelmann, Pat Custodian phoevelmann@dunlapcusd.net
Hohenbery, Julie 7th Math jhohenbery@dunlapcusd.net
Holloway, Tina Band tholloway@dunlapcusd.net
Holmes, Jason Principal jholmes@dunlapcusd.net
James, Cindy Explore Classes cjames@dunlapcusd.net My Website
Johnson, Antonio Assistant Principal ajohnson@dunlapcusd.net
Kleemann, Karen Library Aide kkleemann@dunlapcusd.net
LaCroix, Bob Interventionist/Office Assistant blacroix@dunlapcusd.net
LaCroix, Susan Resource Aide slacroix@dunlapcusd.net
Lauck, Katelyn 7th Language Arts klauck@dunlapcusd.net
LeMasters, Julie 6th Science jlemasters@dunlapcusd.net
Lucas, Maggie Resource mlucas@dunlapcusd.net
Montemayer, Homer 7th Social Studies hmontemayer@dunlapcusd.net

 

Oehlke, Randi Resource roehlke@dunlapcusd.net
Ovsienko, Tetyana ESL Teacher tovsienko@dunlapcusd.net
Patterson, Terri Counselor tpatterson@dunlapcusd.net
Powers, Lindsay Art lpowers@dunlapcusd.net
Riggen, Scott 8th Science sriggen@dunlapcusd.net
Seymour, Sarah Chorus sseymour@dunlapcusd.net 
Shea, Jason 6th Band jshea@dunlapcusd.net
Stefanski, Amy Librarian astefanski@dunlapcusd.net
Sturm, Alicia 8th Math asturm@dunlapcusd.net
Vogel, Scott 8th Social Studies svogel@dunlapcusd.net
Wenskus, Karen Secretary kwenskus@dunlapcusd.net
Wigand, Tom Custodian twigand@dunlapcusd.net
Winter, Ashley 7th Language Arts awinter@dunlapcusd.net
Wise, Valerie PE/Health vwise@dunlapcusd.net
Young, Daniel 6th Social Studies dyoung@dunlapcusd.net
Zenger, Debbie Head Cook dzenger@dunlapcusd.net
Zidrich, Cassandra Spanish czidrich@dunlapcusd.net