The Dunlap School Community will empower all students to excel in a global society.
      

Intramurals 

 

  

 

 

2018-19 Intramural Schedule

 

Soccer – August 20, 2018-September 21, 2018

Sponsor:  Brian Gestrine bgestrine@dunlapcusd.net


 

Volleyball – September 17, 2018-October 19, 2018

Sponsor:  Val Wise vwise@dunlapcusd.net

 

Open to boys and girls at DVMS, 6th- 8thgrades

 

Monday Sept. 17 6:30A.M.- 8:00A.M

Thursday Sept. 20 6:30A.M. – 8:00A.M.

Tuesday Sept. 25 6:30A.M. – 8:00A.M.

Friday Sept. 28 6:30A.M. – 8:00A.M.

Monday Oct. 1 3:30P.M. – 5:00P.M. CANCELLED

Thursday Oct. 4 6:30A.M. – 8:00A.M.

Tuesday Oct. 9 6:30A.M. – 8:00A.M.

Thursday Oct. 11 6:30A.M. – 8:00A.M.

Monday Oct. 15 - 6:30A.M. - 8:00 A.M.**

Tuesday Oct 16 - 6:30A.M. - 8:00 A.M.**

**change from original schedule

 

Bowling – January 14, 2019-February 22, 2019

Basketball – March 11, 2019-April 19, 2019

Golf – April 29, 2019, 2016-May 17, 2019