Home 

 
Mich Allen Instructional Aide mallen@dunlapcusd.net
Teresa Anderson Instructional Aide tanderson@dunlapcusd.net
Jay Ankenbrand Instructional Aide/PE jankenbrand@dunlapcusd.net
Rosemary Ardner Orchestra rardner@dunlapcusd.net
Miles Bertsche 6th Science mbertsche@dunlapcusd.net
Jim Bird Custodian jbird@dunlapcusd.net
Randy Black 7th Science rblack@dunlapcusd.net
Joe Bohannan Resource Teacher 7th jbohannan@dunlapcusd.net
Alex Bond 6th Language Arts aabond@dunlapcusd.net
Jody Brooks 8th Social Studies jbrooks@dunlapcusd.net
Jake Brosman 6th Math jbrosman@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Carson 7th Literature kcarson@dunlapcusd.net
Whitney Carver 7/8 Math/Geometry wcarver@dunlapcusd.net
Zac Chatterton Principal zchatterton@dunlapcusd.net
Alicia Cihla Life Skills Aide acihla@dunlapcusd.net
Pete Colgan Band pcolgan@dunlapcusd.net
Dave Combs PE dcombs@dunlapcusd.net
Erin Copple 6th Math ecopple@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Cranford District Nurse acranford@dunlapcusd.net
Holly Creel Assistant Principal hcreel@dunlapcusd.net
Jeff Crusen 6th SS/7th Lang Arts jcrusen@dunlapcusd.net
Gayle Dees Life Skills Aide gdees@dunlapcusd.net
Denise DeDecker 7th Social Studies ddedecker@dunlapcusd.net
Teague Dentino PE tdentino@dunlapcusd.net
Angie Dhall Instructional Aide adhall@dunlapcusd.net
Katherine Dulek 7th Math/Sci kdulek@dunlapcusd.net
Kristen Edwards CC Aide kedwards@dunlapcusd.net
Bryce Ellis Life Skills Aide bellis@dunlapcusd.net
Jackie Fennell 6th English/Literature jfennell@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Frederick Spanish afrederick@dunlapcusd.net
Dianna Fry Cafeteria dfry@dunlapcusd.et
Brooke German 8th Math & Science/7th Math bgerman@dunlapcusd.net
Brian Gestrine CC Aide bgestrine@dunlapcusd.net
Amina Goelzer World Language agoelzer@dunlapcusd.net
Rosy Grffin Instructional Aide rgriffin@dunlapcusd.net
Terri Hadley Counselor thadley@dunlapcusd.net
Allan Hansen Art/Technology ahansen@dunlapcusd.net
Nikki Hirsch 8th Resource nhirsch@dunlapcusd.net
Jamie Jaegle Speech Pathologist jjaegle@dunlapcusd.net
Mallory Jenkins PE/Health mjenkins@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Johnson Custodian kjohnson@dunlapcusd.net
Emily Judkins 6th Language Arts ejudkins@dunlapcusd.net
Linda Kier Secretary lkier@dunlapcusd.net
Jeanne Koors World Language jkoors@dunlapcusd.net
Brian Leonard Custodian bleonard@dunlapcusd.net
Meghan McLauchlan FACS mmclauchlan@dunlapcusd.net
Jen Miller 7th Literature jmiller2@dunlapcusd.net
Mary Nelson 8th Literature mlnelson@dunlapcusd.net
Sally Newcomer Speech Pathologist snewcomer@dunlapcusd.net
Tim Noonen 6th Science tnoonen@dunlapcusd.net
Tetyana Ovsienko ESL Teacher tovsienko@dunlapcusd.net
Bo Pratt STEM vpratt@dunlapcusd.net
Jill Potts Band jpotts@dunlapcusd.net
Lindsey Powers Art lpowers@dunlapcusd.net
Jen Reece Chorus jreece@dunlapcusd.net
Alex Roberts Language Arts alroberts@dunlapcusd.net
Mark Roe 8th Math mroe@dunlapcusd.net
Tricia Rosborough CC Aide prosborough@dunlapcusd.net
Jo Scott 6th Language Arts jscott@dunlapcusd.net
Shauna Segler 7th English ssegler@dunlapcusd.net
Nicole Sivertsen  6th Resource nsivertsen@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Sollenberger 8th Science ksollenberger@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Stefanski Librarian astefanski@dunlapcusd.net
Shannon Steffen Life Skills ssteffen@dunlapcusd.net
Carrie Tilly Instructional Aide ctilly@dunlapcusd.net
Alyssa Vermeesch Life Skills Aide avermeesch@dunlapcusd.net
Debbie Wargo 8th Language Arts dwargo@dunlapcusd.net
Phil Watt Life Skills Aide pwatt@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Windsor Instructional awindsor@dunlapcusd.net
Chip Wooden PE cwooden@dunlapcusd.net
Kim Wulfekuhle Office Assistant kwulfekuhle@dunlapcusd.net