Home 

 
Jay Ankenbrand Instructional Aide jankenbrand@dunlapcusd.net
 Rosemary Ardner Orchestra rardner@dunlapcusd.net
 Amanda Berg 7th Science anberg@dunlapcusd.net
Jim Bird Custodian jbird@dunlapcusd.net
Randy Black 7th Science rblack@dunlapcusd.net
Jody Brooks 8th Social Studies jbrooks@dunlapcusd.net
Jake Brosman 6th Math jbrosman@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Carson 7th Literature kcarson@dunlapcusd.net
Whitney Carver 6/7/8 Math wcarver@dunlapcusd.net
Zac Chatterton Principal zchatterton@dunlapcusd.net
Alisha Cihla Life Skills Aide acihla@dunlapcusd.net
Pete Colgan Band pcolgan@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Cranford District Nurse acranford@dunlapcusd.net
Holly Creel Assistant Principal hcreel@dunlapcusd.net
 Chelsea Davison Resource Aide cdavison@dunlapcusd.net
Denise DeDecker 6th Social Studies ddedecker@dunlapcusd.net
Angie Dhall Instructional Aide adhall@dunlapcusd.net
Pam Duncan Library Aide pduncan@dunlapcusd.net
Judy Eckstein 7th Math jeckstein@dunlapcusd.net
Bryce Ellis Life Skills Aide bellis@dunlapcusd.net
Becky Erwin 7th English rerwin@dunlapcusd.net
Jackie Fennell 6th English/Literature jfennell@dunlapcusd.net
Callie Fry 8th Language Arts cfry@dunlapcusd.net
Dianna Fry Cafeteria dfry@dunlapcusd.et
Brooke German Life Skills Aide bgerman@dunlapcusd.net
 Jack Gleich PE jmgleich@dunlapcusd.net
Amina Goelzer World Language agoelzer@dunlapcusd.net
Terri Hadley Counselor thadley@dunlapcusd.net
Allan Hansen Art/Technology ahansen@dunlapcusd.net
Emily Hausam 6th Language Arts ehausam@dunlapcusd.net
Nikki Hirsch 8th Resource nhirsch@dunlapcusd.net
Jamie Jaegle Speech Pathologist jjaegle@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Johnson Custodian kjohnson@dunlapcusd.net
Karen Joyce Computers ksjoyce@dunlapcusd.net
Linda Kier Secretary lkier@dunlapcusd.net
Serena King Speech Pathologist sking@dunlapcusd.net
Jeanne Koors Spanish jkoors@dunlapcusd.net
Britta Kresca 6th/8th Sci/Lit bkresca@dunlapcusd.net
Brian Leonard Custodian bleonard@dunlapcusd.net
Matt McCormick Resource Teacher mmccormick@dunlapcusd.net
Josh McKown 7th Math jmckown@dunlapcusd.net
Jen Miller 6th/8th Literature/SS jmiller2@dunlapcusd.net
Jill Naylor Librarian jnaylor@dunlapcusd.net
Mary Nelson 8th Literature mlnelson@dunlapcusd.net
Tim Noonen 6th Science tnoonen@dunlapcusd.net
Sunny Olsen Life Skills Aide

solsen@dunlapcusd.net

Tetyana Ovsienko ESL Teacher tovsienko@dunlapcusd.net
Duane Peterson Health dpeterson@dunlapcusd.net
Vicky Potter Life Skills Aide vpotter@dunlapcusd.net
Jill Potts Band jpotts@dunlapcusd.net
Margaret Rada 7th Social Studies mrada@dunlapcusd.net
Mandy Radeline Library Aide mradeline@dunlapcusd.net
Jen Reece Chorus jreece@dunlapcusd.net
Yancy Reynolds Attendance Secretary yreynolds@dunlapcusd.net
Mark Roe 8th Math mroe@dunlapcusd.net
Justin Rose 8th World Language jrose@dunlapcusd.net
Shauna Segler 7th English ssegler@dunlapcusd.net
Nicole Sivertsen  6th Resource nsivertsen@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Sollenberger 8th Science ksollenberger@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Stefanski Gateway to Tech astefanski@dunlapcusd.net
Shannon Steffen Life Skills ssteffen@dunlapcusd.net
Barb Swope PE bswope@dunlapcusd.net
Jessica Wall 6th/8th Language Arts/SS jwall@dunlapcusd.net
 Amy Windsor Instructional awindsor@dunlapcusd.net
Chip Wooden PE cwooden@dunlapcusd.net
Monica Wright Art mwright@dunlapcusd.net