Home 

 
Jackie Ahlenius CC Aide jahlenius@dunlapcusd.net
Heidi Adreon 8th Language Arts hadreon@dunlapcusd.net
Mich Allen Life Skills Aide mallen@dunlapcusd.net
Madi Anderson Instructional Aide manderson@dunlapcusd.net
Jenny Anzaldua Computers janzaldua@dunlapcusd.net
Stephanie Benne FACS sbenne@dunlapcusd.net
Chris Bergschneider SS/Explore cbergschneider@dunlapcusd.net
Miles Bertsche 6th Science mbertsche@dunlapcusd.net
Jim Bird Custodian jbird@dunlapcusd.net
Randy Black 7th Science rblack@dunlapcusd.net
Joe Bohannan Resource Teacher 7th jbohannan@dunlapcusd.net
Jody Brooks 8th Social Studies jbrooks@dunlapcusd.net
Katherine Carpenter

7th/8th Sci

kcarpenter@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Carson 7th Literature kcarson@dunlapcusd.net
Alicia Cihla Life Skills Aide acihla@dunlapcusd.net
Pete Colgan Band pcolgan@dunlapcusd.net
Dave Combs PE dcombs@dunlapcusd.net
Erin Copple 6th Math ecopple@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Cranford District Nurse acranford@dunlapcusd.net
Greg Crider SS/Explore

gcrider@dunlapcusd.net

Jeff Crusen 6th SS/7th Lang Arts jcrusen@dunlapcusd.net
Denise DeDecker 7th Social Studies ddedecker@dunlapcusd.net
Joe Delinksi 6th Math jdelinski@dunlapcusd.net
Kelly Dexter Life Skills Aide kdexter@dunlapcusd.net
Angie Dhall Instructional Aide adhall@dunlapcusd.net
Kristen Edwards CC Aide kedwards@dunlapcusd.net
Bryce Ellis Life Skills Aide bellis@dunlapcusd.net
Jackie Fennell 6th English/Literature jfennell@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Frederick Spanish afrederick@dunlapcusd.net
Dianna Fry Cafeteria dfry@dunlapcusd.et
Ryan Galletti PE/Health rgalletti@dunlapcusd.net
Brooke German 8th Math & Science/7th Math bgerman@dunlapcusd.net
Brian Gestrine CC Aide bgestrine@dunlapcusd.net
Amina Goelzer World Language agoelzer@dunlapcusd.net
Laci Gorski 7th Math lgorski@dunlapcusd.net
Rosy Grffin Instructional Aide rgriffin@dunlapcusd.net
Katherine Groves 6th ELA kgroves@dunlapcusd.net
Allan Hansen Art/Technology ahansen@dunlapcusd.net
Danubia Herbst Library Aide dherbst@dunlapcusd.net
Nikki Hirsch 8th Resource nhirsch@dunlapcusd.net
Jamie Jaegle Speech Pathologist jjaegle@dunlapcusd.net
Gay Johnson

Asst Principal

gjohnson@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Johnson Custodian kjohnson@dunlapcusd.net
Emily Judkins 6th Language Arts ejudkins@dunlapcusd.net
Linda Kier Secretary lkier@dunlapcusd.net
Kristen Klysner PE/Health kklysner@dunlapcusd.net
Brian Leonard Custodian bleonard@dunlapcusd.net
Sarah Long Orchestra slong@dunlapcusd.net
Jen Miller 7th Literature jmiller2@dunlapcusd.net
Tim Noonen 6th Science tnoonen@dunlapcusd.net
Tetyana Ovsienko ESL Teacher tovsienko@dunlapcusd.net
Debra Pendleton 6th Resource dpendleton@dunlapcusd.net
Jill Shea Band jpotts@dunlapcusd.net
Jen Reece Chorus jreece@dunlapcusd.net
Alex Roberts Language Arts alroberts@dunlapcusd.net
Mark Roe 8th Math mroe@dunlapcusd.net
Raylynn Sahm 6th ELA rsahm@dunlapcusd.net
Tasha Schraeder Asst Principal lschraeder@dunlapcusd.net
Jo Scott 6th Language Arts jscott@dunlapcusd.net
Shauna Segler 7th English ssegler@dunlapcusd.net
Cindy Snowden Life Skills Aide csnowden@dunlapcusd.net
Kathy Sollenberger 8th Science ksollenberger@dunlapcusd.net
Heather Stark Speech Pathologist hstark@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Stefanski Librarian astefanski@dunlapcusd.net
Shannon Steffen Life Skills ssteffen@dunlapcusd.net
Carrie Tilly Instructional Aide ctilly@dunlapcusd.net
Phil Watt Life Skills Aide pwatt@dunlapcusd.net
Amy Windsor Instructional awindsor@dunlapcusd.net
Wes Wolven Principal wwolven@dunlapcusd.net
Chip Wooden PE cwooden@dunlapcusd.net
Kim Wulfekuhle

Secretary

kwulfekuhle@dunlapcusd.net
Abby Young 8th Language Arts alyoung@dunlapcusd.net
Angela Zumbek Counselor azumbek@dunlapcusd.net