Home 

 

  

2017-2018 DMS PTO BOARD

 

 

Panther Patio

 

Information

 

Picture

      

President:   Kathy Majcina Johnson kamajcina@comcast.net
Vice-President:   Lillie Gillespie gillespies4@comcast.net
Secretary:   Tanja Hands thands@mac.com
Treasurer:   Lori Edwards

Lori.A@cat.com

Concessions Coordinator:   OPEN
Concessions Buyers:      John Edwards


johned
wards5150@yahoo.com

 

Box Tops:   Jayme Belcher jayme.belcher@comcast.net
Hospitality:   Jen Pearce jenlpearce@gmail.com 
  Amy Fabish a_m_e_s17@yahoo.com
Giselle Madrid Etchevers gmadrid@maloofrealty.com
Newcomer:   Gretchen Heiar gmheiar@gmail.com
Newsletter: Peggy Crane pcrane@hinshawlaw.com
Recognition:   Kris Jockisch bkjockisch@comcast.net
Spiritwear: Jodi Gordon jgordon@dunlapcusd.net
Staff Appreciation:   Gretchen Heiar gmheiar@gmail.com
  Heather Pierce bhlpierce@aol.com
  Ann Roa cyaroa@aol.com
  Jen Sass jjsass03@yahoo.com
Maritza Gebhardt maritzagebhardt@yahoo.com

                  

 

DMS PTO MEETING SCHEDULE 2017-18

September 12th 1:00pm

October 10th 1:00pm

November 14th 1:00pm

January 9th 1:00pm

February 13th 1:00pm

March 13th 1:00pm

April 10th 1:00pm

May 8th 1:00pm

 

 

Reimbursement Form

 

 

Minutes

 

September 2017

 

May 2017

 

 September 2016 

 

October 2016

 

November 2016

 

January 2017

 

February 2017

 

March 2017

 

Newsletters

 

August

 

September

 

October

 

January/February