Home 

 

  

2017-2018 DMS PTO BOARD

 

 

Panther Patio

 

Information

 

Picture

      

President:   Kathy Majcina Johnson kamajcina@comcast.net
Vice-President:   Lillie Gillespie gillespies4@comcast.net
Secretary:   Tanja Hands thands@mac.com
Treasurer:   Ping Huang ping.huang@us.pwc.com
Concessions Coordinator:   OPEN
Concessions Buyers:      John Edwards

johnedwards5150@yahoo.com

 

Box Tops:   Jayme Belcher jayme.belcher@comcast.net
Hospitality:   Jen Pearce jenlpearce@gmail.com 
  Amy Fabish a_m_e_s17@yahoo.com
Giselle Madrid Etchevers gmadrid@maloofrealty.com
Newcomer:   Gretchen Heiar gmheiar@gmail.com
Newsletter: Peggy Crane pcrane@hinshawlaw.com
Recognition:   Kris Jockisch bkjockisch@comcast.net
Spiritwear: Jodi Gordon jgordon@dunlapcusd.net
Staff Appreciation:   Gretchen Heiar gmheiar@gmail.com
  Heather Pierce bhlpierce@aol.com
  Ann Roa cyaroa@aol.com
  Jen Sass jjsass03@yahoo.com
Maritza Gebhardt maritzagebhardt@yahoo.com

                  

 

DMS PTO MEETING SCHEDULE 2017-18

September 12th 1:00pm

October 10th 1:00pm

November 14th 1:00pm

January 9th 1:00pm

February 13th 1:00pm

March 13th 1:00pm

April 10th 1:00pm

May 8th 1:00pm

 

 

Reimbursement Form

 

 

Minutes

 

May

 

September

 

October

 

November

 

January

 

February

 

March

 

Newsletters

 

August

 

September

 

October

 

January/February

 


Dunlap Valley Middle School
Connect
Dunlap Middle School
5200 West Cedar Hills
Dunlap, Illinois 61525
309.243.7778 Phone
309.243.1136 Fax

Sign In