Skip Navigation LinksDunlap CUSD #323 > Dunlap High School > Departments > Physical Education/Health Department

Physical Education/Health Department 

 

 

Mr. Jim Bucher

jbucher@dunlapcusd.net 

 

 

Ms. Lori Cave

lcave@dunlapcusd.net

 

Mr. Brett Cazalet

bcazalet@dunlapcusd.net

 

 

 

Mr. Teague Dentino

tdentino@dunlapcusd.net

 

 

Mr. Dustin Hess

dhess@dunlapcusd.net

 

 

 

Mr. Clint Huber

chuber@dunlapcusd.net

 

Mr. Tyler Jakse

tjakse@dunlapcusd.net

 

  

 

 

Mr. Mark Klokkenga

mklokkenga@dunlapcusd.net

 

 

 

 

Mr. Zach Simmons

zsimmons@dunlapcusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
     
     
     

DUNLAP HIGH SCHOOL 5220 West Legion Hall Road Dunlap, Illinois 61525 Phone: (309)243-7751 Fax: (309)243-9565
Sign In