Resource Team 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lisa Barra

 Mrs. Nicole Sivertsen

Mrs. Amanda Hewerdine

lbarra@dunlapcusd.net

 nsivertsen@dunlapcusd.net

ahewerdine@dunlapcusd.net

Counselor

Special Education Teacher

Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Rachel Klein Mrs. Lisa Sell Mrs. Kaiann Holt
rklein@dunlapcusd.net lsell@dunlapcusd.net kholt@dunlapcusd.net

Special Education Teacher

Literacy Aide Math Aide