Specials Teachers 

 
r

 

 

Mr. Casey Morrow
cmorrow@dunlapcusd.net  
PE Teacher PE Teacher Aide
PE Website PE Website
 
Mrs. Martha Fredericksen Mr. Steve Wright
mfredericksen@dunlapcusd.net swright@dunlapcusd.net
Music Teacher Art Teacher

 

 
Mrs. Angie Connor
aconnor@dunlapcusd.net
Technology Teacher World Language
My Website
   
Mrs. Rosemary Ardner Mr. Pete Colgan
rardner@dunlapcusd.net pcolgan@dunlapcusd.net
Orchestra Band