Resource Team 

 
 

 
Mrs. Alison King Mrs. Jody Centers
aking@dunlapcusd.net jcenters@dunlapcusd.net
K - 2 Resource Teacher Counselor

 

 

 

Mrs. Lacey Hanrahan Mrs. Jamie Long
lhanrahan@dunlapcusd.net jlong@dunlapcusd.net
3 - 5 Resource Teacher Speech Pathologist
"Do what you love, love what you do."  ~Anonymous
 

 

Brenna Pardieck Ms Amanda Bruner
bpardieck@dunlapcusd.net abruner@dunlapcusd.net
Psychologist Social Worker

 

Mrs. Tori Williamson

twilliamson@dunlapcusd.net
ELL - My Website