Life Skills Team 

 

 

 

Mrs. Amy Ruwe Mrs. Abby Voelker
aruwe@dunlapcusd.net avoelker@dunlapcusd.net
K-1 Life Skills Teacher Grades 4-5 Life Skills Teacher
"Failure is impossible."  ~Susan B. Anthony
 

 

Miss Lacie Marcussen Mrs. Rachel Roberts
lmarcussen@dunlapcusd.net rroberts@dunlapcusd.net
2-3 Life Skills Teacher Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Kristen Capati Mrs. Hillary Boles
kcapati@dunlapcusd.net hboles@dunlapcusd.net
Speech Pathologist School Nurse