Skip Navigation LinksDunlap CUSD #323 > Banner Elementary School > Parents Club > Officers, Committees, Constitution

Officers, Committees, Constitution 

 

 

2016-2017 Officers

President Crystal Parker;  clparker2008@yahoo.com
President Elect Mishi Palinkas; mishi.palinkas@gmail.com
Vice President - Fundraising Shawn Gifford;  shawn@thegiffordfamily.com
Vice President - Electronic Information Jody DiOrio;  djcccd@yahoo.com
Treasurer Camie Brannon;  camiebrannon@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Ward; nmward34@yahoo.com

 

   2014-2015 Committees

AR Store Mishi Palinkas;  mishi.palinkas@gmail.com
Art to Remember Jody DiOrio; djcccd@yahoo.com
Banner Wear Nicole Ward; nmward34@yahoo.com
Book Fair/Grand Event Mishi Palinkas; mishi.palinkas@gmail.com
Box Tops Amy Fabish; a_m_e_s17@yahoo.com
Boo Hoo Breakfast Magen Folk; magen.folk@gmail.com
Carnival

Camie Brannon;  camiebrannon@gmail.com

Heather Hopkins; heather.hopkins@walkerparking.com

Chilli Supper
Family Movie Night
Family Reading Night
Ice Cream Social
Room Parent Coordinator Rachel Marshall; rachelmarshall31@gmail.com
Picnic on the Playground
Red Cross Blood Drive Cammie Brannon; camiebrannon@gmail.com
Scrip Fundraising/GFS Program
Soup Labels
Talent Show Julie Drake; Julie@jewelteam.com
Teacher Appreciation Luncheons Mandy Schmidgall
Trunk or Treat Tailgate This is done on odd years and tentatively scheduled for 2017
Yearbook Jody DiOrio; djcccd@yahoo.com

 

 Banner PTO Constitution and By-Laws

 

 PTO Documents

PTO Constitution.pdfPTO Constitution