Skip Navigation LinksDunlap CUSD #323 > Student Services > Special Education > Staff Information (By Location)

Staff Information (By Location) 

 

 Special Education Staff

DeCroixPatOccupational Therapist, SEAPCOAll Buildingspdecroix@seapco.org309-697-0880
DempseyDanaPhysical Therapist, SEAPCOAll Buildingsddempsey@seapco.org309-697-0880
GreenwayPollySEAPCO ConsultantAll Buildingspgreenway@seapco.org309-243-8655
BellKristenSpeech TherapistBannerkbell@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
FairchildGregAdministrator, PrincipalBannergfairchild@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
KingAlisonCross Cat TeacherBanneraking@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
LongJamieSpeech TherapistBannerjlong@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
MarcussenLacieLife Skills TeacherBannerlmarcussen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
OlveraMariaLife Skills TeacherBannermolvera@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
VoelkerAbigailLife Skills TeacherBanneravoelker@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
HanrahanLaceyCross Cat TeacherBESlhanrahan@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
RobertsRachelOccupational Therapist, SEAPCOBES/WWrroberts@seapco.org309-243-7774/309-243-7728
McHenryLaurieCOTA,SEAPCODGS/HGES/RESlmchenry@seapco.org309-243-7772/309-692-8260
CozadRandiCross Cat TeacherDGS/WWrcozad@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772/309-243-7728
CozadRandiCross Cat TeacherDGS/WWrcozad@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772/309-243-7728
VanderheydtJodiePre-Vocational Coordinator,SEAPCODHSjvanderheydt@seapco.org309-697-0880
BognannoVickiPhysical Therapy Assistant, SEAPCODHS/vbognanno@seapco.org309-697-0880
JeffersonDeniseVision/Assistive Tech ConsultantDHS/All Buildingsdjefferson@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
JaegleJamieSpeech TherapistDHS/DMSjjaegle@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751/309-243-7778
PetersonKaseyAdaptive PE Teacher, SEAPCODHS/DMS/BESkpeterson@seapco.org309-697-0880
CrullCaseyOccupational Therapist, SEAPCODHS/DMS/DVMSccrull@seapco.org309-243-7751/309-243-7778
BrunerAmandaSchool Social WorkerDHS-BES/HGES/WW/DMS/DHSafrisby@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
PardieckBrennaSchool PsychologistDHS-BES/WW/HGES/DMS/DHSbpardieck@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
ConlonKarenSchool PsychologistDHS-DGS/DHS/DVMS/RESkconlon@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
HartAlyssaSchool Social WorkerDHS-DGS/DHS/DVMS/RESacabrera@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
BondAliDirector of Student ServicesDistrict Officeabond@dunlapcusd.net309-691-3955
NewcomerSallySpeech TherapistDMS/DHSsnewcomer@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
EllisMandyAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap Grademellis@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772
KleinRachelCross Cat TeacherDunlap Graderklein@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772
HewerdineAmandaSpeech TherapistDunlap Grade/Dunlap Valleyahewerdine@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772 / 309-243-1034
AdreonScottAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap High Schoolsadreon@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
BelinMarcusAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap High Schoolmjbelin@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
CollinsAdamCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolacollins@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
DulinKevinCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolkdulin@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
FaleyMeganCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolmfaley@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
GeorgeAmyLife Skills Teacher - Pathways ProgramDunlap High Schoolageorge@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
MasonKrisAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap High Schoolkmason@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
MastersPeterCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolpmasters@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
SegalAbbyCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolasegal@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
SeibertTeresa (Suzie)Life Skills IV TeacherDunlap High Schooltseibert@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
WilkersonLindseyStudent Services SecretaryDunlap High Schoollwilkerson@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
WilliamsRachelCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolrwilliams@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
BohannanJoeCross Cat TeacherDunlap Middle Schooljbohannan@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
ChattertonZacAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap Middle Schoolzchatterton@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
CreelHollyAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap Middle SchoolHCreel@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
HirschNicoleCross Cat TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolnhirsch@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
SivertsenNicoleCross Cat TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolnsivertsen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
SteffenShannonLife Skills III TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolssteffen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
WindsorAmyInstructional III TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolawindsor@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
HilstJillCross Cat TeacherDunlap Valley MSjhilst@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
HolmesJasonAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap Valley MSjholmes@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
JohnsonAntonioAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap Valley MSajohnson@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
KennedyMaggieCross Cat TeacherDunlap Valley MSmkennedy@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
HammHopeSpeech TherapistHGES/REShhamm@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711/309-692-8260
SotterChristinaECE Spech TherapistHickory Gorvecsotter@seapco.org309-243-8711
DixonAnneCross Cat TeacherHickory Groveadixon@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
EtnyreJeremyAdministrator, PrincipalHickory Grovejetnyre@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
EvansMeganECE TeacherHickory Grovemevans@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
FronkAllisonCross Cat TeacherHickory Groveafronk@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
PabonChristyECE TeacherHickory Grovecpabon@dunlapcusd.net /cpabon@seapco.org309-243-8711
ProhaskaKaraECE Blended TeacherHickory Grovekprohaska@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
TrilikisKay LynnSpeech TherapistHickory Grovektrilikis@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
EppelSheriCross Cat TeacherRESseppel@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
HopkinsBeckyCross Cat TeacherRidgeviewbhopkins@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
JeffersonToddAdministrator, PrincipalRidgeviewtjefferson@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
KochJenniferSpeech TherapistRidgeviewjkoch@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
PahlEmilyInstructional II TeacherRidgeviewepahl@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
WebsterHollyInstructional I TeacherRidgeviewhwebster@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
BergStacyAdministrator, PrincipalWilder-Waitesberg@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7728
LortsLeanneSpeech TherapistWilder-Waitellorts@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7728
SwearingenMeganCross Cat TeacherWilder-Waitemswearingen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7728