Skip Navigation LinksDunlap CUSD #323 > Student Services > Special Education > Staff Information (A-Z)

Staff Information (A-Z) 

 

 Special Education Staff

AdreonScottAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap High Schoolsadreon@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
BelinMarcusAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap High Schoolmjbelin@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
BellKristenSpeech TherapistBannerkbell@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
BergStacyAdministrator, PrincipalWilder-Waitesberg@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7728
BognannoVickiPhysical Therapy Assistant, SEAPCODHS/vbognanno@seapco.org309-697-0880
BohannanJoeCross Cat TeacherDunlap Middle Schooljbohannan@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
BondAliDirector of Student ServicesDistrict Officeabond@dunlapcusd.net309-691-3955
BrunerAmandaSchool Social WorkerDHS-BES/HGES/WW/DMS/DHSafrisby@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
ChattertonZacAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap Middle Schoolzchatterton@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
CollinsAdamCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolacollins@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
ConlonKarenSchool PsychologistDHS-DGS/DHS/DVMS/RESkconlon@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
CozadRandiCross Cat TeacherDGS/WWrcozad@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772/309-243-7728
CozadRandiCross Cat TeacherDGS/WWrcozad@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772/309-243-7728
CreelHollyAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap Middle SchoolHCreel@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
CrullCaseyOccupational Therapist, SEAPCODHS/DMS/DVMSccrull@seapco.org309-243-7751/309-243-7778
DeCroixPatOccupational Therapist, SEAPCOAll Buildingspdecroix@seapco.org309-697-0880
DempseyDanaPhysical Therapist, SEAPCOAll Buildingsddempsey@seapco.org309-697-0880
DixonAnneCross Cat TeacherHickory Groveadixon@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
DulinKevinCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolkdulin@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
EllisMandyAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap Grademellis@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772
EppelSheriCross Cat TeacherRESseppel@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
EtnyreJeremyAdministrator, PrincipalHickory Grovejetnyre@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
EvansMeganECE TeacherHickory Grovemevans@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
FairchildGregAdministrator, PrincipalBannergfairchild@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
FaleyMeganCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolmfaley@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
FronkAllisonCross Cat TeacherHickory Groveafronk@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
GeorgeAmyLife Skills Teacher - Pathways ProgramDunlap High Schoolageorge@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
GreenwayPollySEAPCO ConsultantAll Buildingspgreenway@seapco.org309-243-8655
HammHopeSpeech TherapistHGES/REShhamm@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711/309-692-8260
HanrahanLaceyCross Cat TeacherBESlhanrahan@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
HartAlyssaSchool Social WorkerDHS-DGS/DHS/DVMS/RESacabrera@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
HewerdineAmandaSpeech TherapistDunlap Grade/Dunlap Valleyahewerdine@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772 / 309-243-1034
HilstJillCross Cat TeacherDunlap Valley MSjhilst@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
HirschNicoleCross Cat TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolnhirsch@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
HolmesJasonAdministrator, PrincipalDunlap Valley MSjholmes@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
HopkinsBeckyCross Cat TeacherRidgeviewbhopkins@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
JaegleJamieSpeech TherapistDHS/DMSjjaegle@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751/309-243-7778
JeffersonToddAdministrator, PrincipalRidgeviewtjefferson@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
JeffersonDeniseVision/Assistive Tech ConsultantDHS/All Buildingsdjefferson@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
JohnsonAntonioAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap Valley MSajohnson@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
KennedyMaggieCross Cat TeacherDunlap Valley MSmkennedy@dunlapcusd.net309-243-1034
KingAlisonCross Cat TeacherBanneraking@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
KleinRachelCross Cat TeacherDunlap Graderklein@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7772
KochJenniferSpeech TherapistRidgeviewjkoch@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
LongJamieSpeech TherapistBannerjlong@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
LortsLeanneSpeech TherapistWilder-Waitellorts@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7728
MarcussenLacieLife Skills TeacherBannerlmarcussen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
MasonKrisAdministrator, Asst. PrincipalDunlap High Schoolkmason@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
MastersPeterCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolpmasters@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
McHenryLaurieCOTA,SEAPCODGS/HGES/RESlmchenry@seapco.org309-243-7772/309-692-8260
NewcomerSallySpeech TherapistDMS/DHSsnewcomer@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
OlveraMariaLife Skills TeacherBannermolvera@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
PabonChristyECE TeacherHickory Grovecpabon@dunlapcusd.net /cpabon@seapco.org309-243-8711
PahlEmilyInstructional II TeacherRidgeviewepahl@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
PardieckBrennaSchool PsychologistDHS-BES/WW/HGES/DMS/DHSbpardieck@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
PetersonKaseyAdaptive PE Teacher, SEAPCODHS/DMS/BESkpeterson@seapco.org309-697-0880
ProhaskaKaraECE Blended TeacherHickory Grovekprohaska@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
RobertsRachelOccupational Therapist, SEAPCOBES/WWrroberts@seapco.org309-243-7774/309-243-7728
SegalAbbyCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolasegal@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
SeibertTeresa (Suzie)Life Skills IV TeacherDunlap High Schooltseibert@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
SivertsenNicoleCross Cat TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolnsivertsen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
SotterChristinaECE Spech TherapistHickory Gorvecsotter@seapco.org309-243-8711
SteffenShannonLife Skills III TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolssteffen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778
SwearingenMeganCross Cat TeacherWilder-Waitemswearingen@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7728
TrilikisKay LynnSpeech TherapistHickory Grovektrilikis@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8711
VanderheydtJodiePre-Vocational Coordinator,SEAPCODHSjvanderheydt@seapco.org309-697-0880
VoelkerAbigailLife Skills TeacherBanneravoelker@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7774
WebsterHollyInstructional I TeacherRidgeviewhwebster@dunlapcusd.net309-692-8260
WilkersonLindseyStudent Services SecretaryDunlap High Schoollwilkerson@dunlapcusd.net309-243-8655
WilliamsRachelCross Cat TeacherDunlap High Schoolrwilliams@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7751
WindsorAmyInstructional III TeacherDunlap Middle Schoolawindsor@dunlapcusd.net309-243-7778